Our team

Board of Trustees

Dr Peter Lochoro

Dr Walter Denis Odoch

Dr Robert Iriso

Dr Patrick Sagaki

Dr John Anguzu


Dr. Moses Tetui

Senior Associate (health systems)

Ms. Ann B Masese

Senior Associate (Public-Private Sector Engagement)

Dr. Darlington Muhwezi

Senior Associate (public health emergencies) and Acting Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Kenneth Kabali

Senior Associate (Reproductive Health)